Position Name Email Phone 2020 Age Child groups
President Mark Lean-Fore markleanfore@hotmail.com
president.westbrook@gmail.com
0411181798 U10s
Vice President Vacant
Secretary Philip Murdoch murdochx@bigpond.net.au 0416069973 U15’s & U17’s
Treasurer Sam Dinsmore s.dinsmore@mersonconsulting.com.au 0411118039 U12s & U10s
Communications Pieta Macri pietamacri@tpg.com.au 0418643377 U11’s
Football Ops Jeff Hardman jeffstixhardman@gmail.com 0400879817 U15’s
Girls Coordinator Sarah Waldron sarahwaldron_4@hotmail.com 0416339547 YG16
Admin Moya Paris moya.paris@bigpond.com 0414945539
Registrar Ingrid Kohlhagen ingridk72@gmail.com 0422276120 U11’s, U15’s & U17’s
Sponsorship Ben Meadows ben@hortaco.com.au 0408288373 U15’s
Stats Ian Smith ian@lincolnpartners.com.au 0416151835 U9’s
Auskick Daniel Benson daniel.benson01@gmail.com 0400451487 YG10
Social Narelle Irwin narelle.irwin@signify.com 0408448187 U13’s
Website Vacant
Committee Daryl Vella daryl.vella@hdi-gerling.com.au 0449522446 U17’s + YG12
Committee Ben Lucas benlucas@gmail.com 0478409530 U14’s
Committee Simon Paris simon.paris@aon.com 0466370972 U15’s