Sydney Juniors ‘Volunteer of the Year’ and ‘Meritorious’ Award 
-Recognition to one of longest serving volunteers, Andrew Miedler. Thank you for your loyalty and involvement for around 14 years a deserving winner of these converted awards.

Best and Fairest 
Congratulations to the following players for their personal achievement
-Ella Morris, 3rd Best & Fairest winner of the 14/2 Girls
-Harrison Rowles, Runner up Best and Fairest winner of the 14/1s

All Stars
The All Stars teams were announced from the representative carnival
U13s – Ethan Grace, Joshua Gleeson
U14s – Braedon Campbell, Liam McCallum, Ben Lamb
U15s – Yani Kaman, Daniel Crompton

-Congratulations to Cameron Bish, Silver Whistle award winner for North West umpires!

Best and Fairest winners along with Officials awards

Recognition Day for Sydney AFL Junior Competition